Refund and Cancellation Policy

Last updated May 14, 2020

We follow a reliable refund policy to let our customers feel privileged about their association with us. Please read the guidelines governing the refund policy.

If you wish to cancel your account, notify us at least 3 days before end of your term (via an email to support@kitchnehub.app) . Upon cancellation, your data is deleted from our servers. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.Your subscription gets renewed automatically at the end of billing period.You can upgrade or downgrade level of our services at any time of your usage, however Kitchenhub does not refund any fees in that caseIf you stop using our services in between the term, we will not refund you the fees paid by you for the remaining termWe reserve the right to modify or terminate the Kitchenhub service(s) for any reason, without notice at any time.Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, Kitchenhub may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or investigation, or otherwise, forcefully removed our branding) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the services offered by us.Note: No refunds are offered, even if a plan is canceled mid-month.

Monthly Billing, Cancellation, and Refund Policies

Kitchenhub charges and collects in advance for use of the service. All services rendered are non-refundable. Once a customer selects a subscription plan and provides billing information, Kitchenhub will calculate a pro-rated amount with the first payment due on signing.

All subscriptions monthly, quarterly and yearly renew automatically on their due renewal date according to date of purchase until officially cancelled in writing. Customers may cancel anytime by emailing a notice to support@kitchnehub.app

Customers will receive an email from PushAssist confirming that their subscription to the service has been cancelled.

Important: No refunds or credits for partial months, quarters or years of service will be refunded to a customer upon cancellation.

All fees are exclusive of all taxes, levies, or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and the customer is responsible for payments of all such taxes, levies, or duties.

The fees that Kitchenhub charges for the monthly, quarterly, or yearly services exclude phone, and Internet access charges, as well as other data transmission charges. Any currency exchange settlements are based on the customer's agreement with the payment method provider. To be clear: these charges are the customer's responsibility.

Customers have the ability to upgrade or downgrade their subscription plan for the services at any time. For any kind of upgrade or downgrade in subscription, customer has to write to support@kitchnehub.app.

The chosen method of billing will automatically be charged the new subscription rate on the next billing cycle.

With regards to downgrades on a subscription, Kitchenhub does not issue refunds or credits for partial months of service.

These above policies apply to all the services listed on Kitchenhub unless otherwise noted in the corresponding program materials.

If you have questions or comments about this policy, you may email us at support@kitchenhub.app or by post to:

Kitchenhub Inc.
251 Little Falls Drive
Wilmington , DE19808
United States

© Kitchenhub Inc. All Rights Reserved